Years & Years: Communion Super Deluxe Boxset

Communion Super Deluxe Boxset

Years & Years

  • US $19.99
    Delivery from US $9.30

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 10 July 2015
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
CD Box Set

Years & Years' debut album 'Communion' is exclusively available here in the Super Deluxe Boxset format.

Limited edition super deluxe boxset contains:

  • Digipack CD Album with two additional bonus tracks unavailable on any other format
  • Limited edition 7” Picture disc vinyl
  • Years & Years lyric book containing handwritten lyrics from Olly
  • Metal Years & Years pin badge

Communion Deluxe Album Tracklist:

  1. Foundation
  2. Real
  3. Shine
  4. Take Shelter
  5. Worship
  6. Eyes Shut
  7. Ties
  8. King
  9. Desire
  10. Gold
  11. Without
  12. Border
  13. Memo
  14. 1977
  15. Ready For You
  16. I Want To Love
  17. King (acoustic)
  18. Breathe
  19. Desire (BBC Live Lounge Version)

7” Tracklist:

  1. ‘Eyes Shut’ Live in London
  2. ‘Don’t Save Me’ (BBC Live Lounge Version)