Bing Crosby: Bing at Christmas

Bing at Christmas

Bing Crosby

  • CDN $12.99
  • Release Date 22 November 2019
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Compact Disc
Fourteen classic Bing Crosby Christmas songs including: White Christmas, Little Drummer Boy (feat. David Bowie), Winter Wonderland, Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas. This new collection also includes brand new duets with The Puppini Sisters, Pentatonix & our own Tenors and features brand new orchestration by the London Symphony Orchestra (one of the very top orchestras in the world!)
1 It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas  
2 Sleigh Ride  
3 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!  
4 White Christmas (feat. Pentatonix)  
5 I'll Be Home for Christmas  
6 Jingle Bells (With The Andrew Sisters feat. Puppini Sisters)  
7 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas  
8 Do You Hear What I Hear?  
9 The Christmas Song  
10 Little Drummer Boy (with David Bowie)  
11 Twelve Days of Christmas (feat. The Puppini Sisters)  
12 Winter Wonderland  
13 The Christmas Song (feat. The Tenors)  
14 White Christmas (Bing Solo)