The Shires: My Universe

My Universe

The Shires

  • £9.99  

  • Release Date 30 September 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

The Shires return with their highly anticipated second album My Universe. After an astounding breakthrough year going gold and a selling out their UK headlining tour, the country duo come back better than ever!


  1. My Universe
  2. Beats To Your Rhythm
  3. Not Even Drunk Right Now
  4. Naked
  5. Drive
  6. Daddy's Little Girl
  7. Everything You Never Gave
  8. Save Me
  9. Common Language
  10. A Thousand Hallelujahs
  11. Other People's Things
  12. Desperate