The Cure: Acoustic Hits

Acoustic Hits

The Cure

  • US$34.99
    Delivery from US$13.85

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 30 June 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
UMC / Polydor

Here we have the second cd from The Cure’s greatest hit compilation released in 2001 getting it's own vinyl release for the first time. Acoustic versions of all the tracks that featured on the main compilation. Features versions of Lullaby, Friday I’m In Love, Boys Don’t Cry.

Side 1
1 Boy's Don't Cry  
2 A Forest  
3 Let's Go To Bed  
4 The Walk  
5 The Lovecats  
Side 2
1 In Between Days  
2 Close To Me  
3 Why Can't I Be You?  
4 Just Like Heaven  
5 Lullaby  
Side 3
1 Love Song  
2 Never Enough  
3 High  
4 Friday I'm In Love  
Side 4
1 Mint Car  
2 Wrong Number  
3 Cut Here  
4 Just Say Yes