The Amazons: The Amazons Deluxe CD

The Amazons Deluxe CD

The Amazons

  • US $13.99
    Delivery from US $1.93

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 May 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Fiction Records

The Amazons' debut self-titled album on deluxe CD featuring the 11 album tracks + 6 acoustic tracks.


  1. Stay With Me
  2. Burn My Eyes
  3. In My Mind
  4. Junk Food Forever
  5. Raindrops
  6. Black Magic
  7. Ultraviolet
  8. Little Something
  9. Holy Roller
  10. Something In The Water
  11. Palace
  12. In My Mind (Acoustic)
  13. Raindrops (Acoustic)
  14. Junk Food Forever (Acoustic)
  15. Little Something (Acoustic)
  16. Black Magic (Acoustic)
  17. Ultraviolet (Acoustic)