Sting And Shaggy: 44/876 (Super Deluxe Boxset)

44/876 (Super Deluxe Boxset)

Sting And Shaggy

  • Delivery from US$8.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 April 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

D2C exclusive product

Disc 1

  1. 44/876
  2. Morning Is Coming
  3. Waiting For The Break Of Day
  4. Gotta Get Back My Baby
  5. Don’t Make Me Wait
  6. Just One Lifetime
  7. 22nd Street
  8. Dreaming In The U.S.A.
  9. Crooked Tree
  10. To Love And Be Loved
  11. Sad Trombone
  12. Night Shift

Disc 2

Live at Shaggy & Friends, Kingston, Jamaica

  1. Englishman In New York – Sting
  2. Fields Of Gold – Sting
  3. Message In A Bottle – Sting ft. Agent Sasco
  4. Don’t Make Me Wait – Sting & Shaggy
  5. Roxanne – Sting & Shaggy