Sting: 57th & 9th Super Deluxe CD & DVD Boxset

57th & 9th Super Deluxe CD & DVD Boxset


  • US $39.98  

  • Release Date 11 November 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
The 57th & 9th Super Deluxe package comes presented in a clamshell box containing the deluxe CD and a DVD plus collectible photographs.

The thirteen track Deluxe CD album is housed in a recyled cardboard sleeve and includes a 20-page booklet featuring lyrics and liner notes written by Sting.

The companion DVD includes a live performance of "Next To You" with The Last Bandoleros (Live at Rockwood Music Hall) plus an exclusive studio interview and track by track with Sting.


  1. I Can't Stop Thinking About You
  2. 50,000
  3. Down, Down, Down
  4. One Fine Day
  5. Pretty Young Soldier
  6. Petrol Head
  7. Heading South On The Great North Road
  8. If You Can't Love Me
  9. Inshallah
  10. The Empty Chair
  11. I Can't Stop Thinking About You (LA Version)
  12. Inshallah (Berlin Sessions Version)
  13. Next To You with The Last Banddoleros (Live At Rockwood Music Hall)
*Not Final Artwork*