Airbourne: Breakin' Outta Hell

Breakin' Outta Hell


  • £19.99  

  • Release Date 23 September 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Spinefarm Records UK

MIGHTY bearers of the stadium-rock torch, Airbourne have confirmed the Sept 23rd release of their fourth studio album, ‘Breakin' Outta Hell’. The 11-track album has been produced by Bob Marlette, who helmed the very first Airbourne outing, and engineered / mixed by Mike Fraser, whose CV includes some of the biggest names in rock (Aerosmith, AC/DC, etc.).

1 Breakin’ Outta Hell  
2 Rivalry  
3 Get Back Up  
4 It's Never Too Loud For Me  
5 Thin The Blood  
6 I'm Going To Hell For This  
7 Down On You  
8 Rocked Like This  
9 When I Drink I Go Crazy  
10 Do Me Like You Do Yourself  
11 It's All For Rock 'n' Roll