Stone Broken: Ain't Always Easy Deluxe Version Bonus Tracks CD

Ain't Always Easy Deluxe Version Bonus Tracks CD

Stone Broken

  • £12.99  

  • Release Date 02 March 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Spinefarm Records UK

Store exclusive version with bonus tracks.

Stone Broken’s second studio album, ‘Ain’t Always Easy’, sees the fast-rising UK rockers further showcasing their innate ability to match musical and emotional weight to truly telling effect; as ever, the vision is broad, the song-writing skilful, the riffs ‘n’ choruses memorable and mighty…

Produced & mixed at Long Wave Recording Studios in South Wales by Romesh Dodangoda, who also helmed the quartet’s ‘All In Time’ debut, ‘Ain’t Always Easy’ features 11 brand new songs, including lead single / lyric video, ‘Worth Fighting For’; bristling with energy and ambition, ‘Worth Fighting For’ is a rousing taster of what’s to come, making it clear that these award-winning musicians are ready to stand toe-to-toe with the elite names in rock, leaving their mark on the global stage.

‘Ain’t Always Easy’ is released March 2nd 2018 via Spinefarm Records worldwide.

1 Worth Fighting For  
2 Let Me See It All  
3 Heartbeat Away  
4 Home  
5 Follow Me  
6 I Believe  
7 Doesn't Matter  
8 Anyone  
9 Just A Memory  
10 Other Side Of Me  
11 The Only Thing I Need  
12 Just A Memory (live in studio) [bonus track]  
13 Follow Me (live in studio) [bonus track]  
14 Doesn't Matter (acoustic) [bonus track]  
15 The Only Thing I Need (acoustic) [bonus track]