Amaranthe: Massive Addictive

Massive Addictive


  • £24.99  

  • Release Date 20 October 2014
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Spinefarm Records UK

MASSIVE ADDICTIVE is true to its title. The band's signature, larger-than-life sound, comprised of kinetic riffing, pulsating beats and celestial, melodic choruses, remains in tact, but the album finds AMARANTHE continuing to explore a range of dynamics and with a willingness to push themselves even further.

MASSIVE ADDICTIVE was tracked at Hansen Studios in Ribe, Denmark with the sound sorcerer Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Epica) at the helm.

Vinyl Tracklisting
1 Dynamite
2 Drop Dead Cynical
3 Trinity
4 Massive Addictive
5 Digital World
6 True
7 Unreal
8 Over and Done
9 Danger Zone
10 Skyline
11 An Ordinary Abnormality
10 Exhale
This product is also available in the following formats