Winterfylleth: The Hallowing Of Heirdom Double CD & Tee
More images

The Hallowing Of Heirdom Double CD & Tee


Product code
This multi-buy offer pack contains the following products:
The Hallowing Of Heirdom
normal price £12.99
The Hallowing Of Heirdom Tee
normal price £16.99

Following on from their successful 10 Year Anniversary Tour (in Sept/Oct 2017), the UK’s finest proponents of atmosphere and emotion, Winterfylleth, return in 2018 with their new album The Hallowing of Heirdom. On this, their 6th album, we once again see the band continuing to push the boundaries of their sound into new territories; this time with an entirely acoustic album comprising of 12 brand new tracks.

Men’s Size Guide (inches around chest):
S- 38-40” | M- 40-42” | L- 42-44” | XL- 44-46” |
(All sizes are approximate & for guidance only)

The Hallowing Of Heirdom Tracks
1 The Shepherd  
2 Frithgeard  
3 Æcerbot  
4 Halgemonath  
5 Elder Mother  
6 Embers  
7 A Gleeman’s Volt  
8 Latch to a Grave  
9 The Nymph  
10 On-Cýdig  
11 Resting Tarn  
12 The Hallowing of Heirdom  
The Hallowing Of Heirdom Tracks
1 Across Silent Fells  
2 The Nymph  
3 Æcerbot  
4 Elder Mother