Winterfylleth: The Dark Hereafter Hardback CD edition

The Dark Hereafter Hardback CD edition


  • £12.99  

  • Release Date 30 September 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Spinefarm Records UK

Two years after the release of their seminal album, The Divination of Antiquity (2014), pioneers of contemporary UK Black Metal, Winterfylleth, return with their highly anticipated new release, The Dark Hereafter, confirmed for a September 30th release on Candlelight/ Spinefarm Records.

Featuring 5 brand new tracks, The Dark Hereafter finds Winterfylleth at their most musically focused and lyrical best. The band once again used the amazing production talents of Chris Fielding at Skyhammer Studio and Tim Turan at Turan Audio to make the record a reality.

1 The Dark Hereafter  
2 Pariah's Path  
3 Ensigns Of Victory  
4 Green Cathedral  
5 Led Astray In The Forest Dark