Brothers Osborne: Pawn Shop – UK Edition (Vinyl + CD)

Pawn Shop – UK Edition (Vinyl + CD)

Brothers Osborne

  • £21.99  

  • Release Date 08 December 2017
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP + CD
Spinefarm Records UK

Produced in the main by Jay Joyce, whose previous credits include both Eric Church & Little Big Town, ‘Pawn Shop’ sees the Brothers – T.J. (lead vocals, acoustic guitar) & John (electric guitar, background vocals) – delivering a selection of finely-crafted songs with a heavy side-order of heart ‘n’ soul, plus a healthy dash of groove; a selection that has caused their profile and their reputation to grow swiftly in the States, with tracks such as ‘Rum’ and ‘Stay A Little Longer’ (lead UK single) picking up serious radio rotation, and current US single / video, the rockin’ ‘It Ain’t My Fault’, likely to Follow suit…

Along the way, the Brothers have been nominated for a Grammy and voted ‘Vocal Duo of the Year’ at the 2016 Country Music Awards, all of which provides the perfect launch platform for the band’s first live shows in the UK, set to take place in March when they appear at the C2C (Country to Country) events in Glasgow (March 11th) & London (March 12th); a headline date has also been confirmed for March 13th at Dingwalls in London.

1 Pawn Shop (acoustic)  
2 Stay A Little Longer (acoustic)  
3 It Ain’t My Fault (acoustic)  
1 Dirt Rich  
2 21 Summer  
3 Stay A Little Longer  
4 Pawn Shop  
5 Rum  
6 Loving Me Back (featuring Lee Ann Womack)  
7 American Crazy  
8 Greener Pastures  
9 Down Home  
10 Heart Shaped Locket  
11 It Ain’t My Fault  
12 Shoot From The Hip [Bonus Track]