Diablo Swing Orchestra: Pacifisticuffs


Diablo Swing Orchestra

  • £19.99  

  • Release Date 23 March 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Diablo Swing Orchestra is a Swedish avant-garde metal band formed in 2003. They have released three albums previously: The Butcher's Ballroom (2006), Sing Along Songs for the Damned & Delirious (2009), and Pandora's Piñata (2012).

The band mixes numerous influences from heavy metal, various metal subgenres including progressive and symphonic, classical music, and jazz. It was created as a sextet, but became an octet in 2011, following the addition of a trombonist and a trumpeter.

Side A
1 Knucklehugs (Arm Yourself With Love)  
2 The Age Of Vulture Culture  
3 Superhero Jagganath  
4 Vision Of The Purblind  
5 Lady Clandestine Chainbreaker  
6 Jigsaw Hustle  
7 Pulse Of The Incipient  
Side B
1 Ode To The Innocent  
2 Interruption  
3 Cul-De-Sac Semantics  
4 Karma Bonfire  
5 Climbing The Eyewall  
6 Porch Of Perception