Diablo Swing Orchestra: Pacifisticuffs


Diablo Swing Orchestra

  • £9.99  

  • Release Date 08 December 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

Diablo Swing Orchestra is a Swedish avant-garde metal band formed in 2003. They have released three albums previously: The Butcher's Ballroom (2006), Sing Along Songs for the Damned & Delirious (2009), and Pandora's Piñata (2012).

The band mixes numerous influences from heavy metal, various metal subgenres including progressive and symphonic, classical music, and jazz. It was created as a sextet, but became an octet in 2011, following the addition of a trombonist and a trumpeter.

1 Knucklehugs (Arm Yourself With Love)  
2 The Age Of Vulture Culture  
3 Superhero Jagganath  
4 Vision Of The Purblind  
5 Lady Clandestine Chainbreaker  
6 Jigsaw Hustle  
7 Pulse Of The Incipient  
8 Ode To The Innocent  
9 Interruption  
10 Cul-De-Sac Semantics  
11 Karma Bonfire  
12 Climbing The Eyewall  
13 Porch Of Perception