Dayseeker: Dreaming Is Sinking /// Waking Is Rising

Dreaming Is Sinking /// Waking Is Rising


  • £16.99  

  • Release Date 22 September 2017
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP
Spinefarm Records UK

Rory Rodriguez, the lead singer has said "This album is our proudest work to date. From the beginning to end, you will hear a full concept album following the journey of a man who has fallen into a deep coma and his long journey to escape the mental prison he finds himself in.

Side A
1 Dreaming Is Sinking  
2 Vultures  
3 Cold, Dark Winter  
4 Abandon  
5 Sleep In The Sea Pt II  
6 Six Feet Under  
Side B
1 Hanging By A Thread  
2 Desolate  
3 Carved From Stone  
4 Come Hell Or High Water