Dayseeker: Dreaming Is Sinking /// Waking Is Rising

Dreaming Is Sinking /// Waking Is Rising


  • £9.99  

  • Release Date 14 July 2017
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
CD Album
Spinefarm Records UK

Rory Rodriguez, the lead singer has said "This album is our proudest work to date. From the beginning to end, you will hear a full concept album following the journey of a man who has fallen into a deep coma and his long journey to escape the mental prison he finds himself in."

1 Dreaming Is Sinking  
2 Vultures  
3 Cold, Dark Winter  
4 Abandon  
5 Sleep In the Sea, Pt. 2  
6 Six Feet Under  
7 Hanging By A Thread  
8 Desolate  
9 Carved From Stone  
10 Come Hell Or High Water  
11 Counterpart  
12 Waking Is Rising