36 Crazyfists: CD & T-Shirt Bundle
More images

CD & T-Shirt Bundle

36 Crazyfists

Product code
This multi-buy offer pack contains the following products:
normal price £9.99
Lanterns T-Shirt
normal price £19.99

CD & T-Shirt Bundle.

Music often functions as that proverbial light at the end of the tunnel. It provides shelter during any storm and calm in the middle of tumult. 36 Crazyfists understand this phenomenon firsthand. In fact, the Anchorage, AK quartet—Brock Lindow [vocals], Steve Holt [guitar], Mick Whitney [bass], and Kyle Baltus [drums]—find catharsis within chaos on their seventh full-length album and second for Spinefarm, the aptly titled Lanterns.

Men’s Size Guide (inches around chest):

S- 36-38” | M- 38-40” | L- 40-42” | XL- 42-44”

(All sizes are approximate & for guidance only)

Lanterns Tracks
1 Death Eater  
2 Wars To Walk Away From  
3 Better To Burn  
4 Damaged Under Sun  
5 Sea And Smoke  
6 Where Revenge Ends  
7 Sleepsick  
8 Bandage For Promise  
9 Laying Hands  
10 Below the Graves  
11 Old Gold  
12 Dark Corners