Snow Patrol: Reworked Cassette Set - Signed

Reworked Cassette Set - Signed

Snow Patrol

  • US$42.99
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code

Reworked is the reimagination of Snow Patrol’s back catalogue classics, made new for the band’s 25th anniversary.

Included in this bundle is:

  • Reworked Blue Cassette – Store exclusive
  • Reworked Green Cassette – Store exclusive
  • Reworked Orange Cassette – Store exclusive
  • Reworked Purple Cassette – Store exclusive
  • Signed Reworked Art Print

1. Take Back The City (Reworked)

2. Open Your Eyes (Reworked)

3. Time Won’t Go Slowly

4. Chocolate (Reworked)

5. Set The Fire To The Third Bar (Reworked)

6. Made Of Something Different Now

7. You’re All I Have (Reworked)

8. I Think Of Home

9. Empress (Reworked)

10. Run (Reworked)

11. Heal Me (Reworked)

12. Called Out In The Dark (Reworked)

13. Crack The Shutters (Reworked)

14. Chasing Cars (Reworked)

15. Just Say Yes (Reworked)

16. Don’t Give In (Reworked)