Snow Patrol: A Hundred Million Suns

A Hundred Million Suns

Snow Patrol

  • US$28.99
    Delivery from US$13.62

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 July 2020
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
UMC / Polydor

Reissue of Snow Patrol’s fifth studio album, which reached #2 in the UK chart and features singles ‘Take Back The City’ and ‘Crack The Shutters’.


Side A
  1. If There's A Rocket Tie Me To It
  2. Crack The Shutters
  3. Take Back The City
Side B
  1. Lifeboats
  2. The Golden Floor
  3. Please Just Take These Photos From My Hands
Side C
  1. Set Down Your Glass
  2. The Planets Bend Between Us
  3. Engines
  4. Disaster Button
Side D
  1. The Lightning Strike