Snow Patrol: A Hundred Million Suns CD/DVD

A Hundred Million Suns CD/DVD

Snow Patrol

  • US$13.00
    Delivery from US$9.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 27 October 2008
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Fiction Records

"Another platinum-selling success for the band, A Hundred Million Suns marked a move away from the bleaker lyrics of previous albums with its focus on love, rather than love lost. It both solidified their international fan-base and launched their Take Back The Cities tour which saw them play four capital cities in a jaw-dropping 48 hours."

  1. If There's a Rocket Tie Me To It
  2. Crack The Shutters
  3. Take Back The City
  4. Lifeboats
  5. The Golden Floor
  6. Please Just Take These Photos From My Hands
  7. Set Down Your Glass
  8. The Planets Bend Between Us
  9. Engines
  10. Disaster Button
  11. The Lightning Strike