Kip Moore: Wild World

Wild World

Kip Moore

  • £22.99
    Delivery from £8.28

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 July 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Kip Moore navigates the search to find a place and purpose with his highly-anticipated fourth studio album WILD WORLD. Co-writing all but one track, and self-producing the entire 13-song collection, the weathered heartland-rock sound Moore has embraced on previous efforts gets its emotional volume pumped up. The result includes a few quirks – but that just gives WILD WORLD the character he values so much.

Side A
1 Janie Blu  
2 Southpaw  
3 Fire And Flame  
4 Wild World  
Side B
1 Red White Blue Jean American Dream  
2 She’s Mine  
3 Hey Old Lover  
Side C
1 Grow On You  
2 More Than Enough  
3 Sweet Virginia  
Side D
1 South  
2 Crazy For You Tonight  
3 Payin' Hard