Broken Witt Rebels: Snake Eyes

Snake Eyes

Broken Witt Rebels

  • £3.99
    Delivery from £4.67

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 August 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Single

Following the release of their debut self-titled album late in 2017, these soulful Birmingham rockers have been busy touring the world, spreading the gospel for emotive rock ‘n’ roll infused with lashings of UK grit and topped off with the world-class vocals of frontman Danny Core.

This four-track EP features two songs from the aforementioned album, including Planet Rock fave ‘Snake Eyes’, plus two brand new studio recordings, one of them live staple ‘Turn Me On’. If you’re a fan of Free, Kings of Leon, Joe Cocker, Roger Chapman, etc., or if you have had your drinking arm stirred by the recent rock / country exploits of Whiskey Myers, The Cadillac Three and more, then the ‘Snake Eyes’ EP will have your name writ large and luminous on it somewhere.

1 Snake Eyes  
2 Wait For You  
3 Bang, Bang  
4 Turn Me On