Brothers Osborne: Live At The Ryman

Live At The Ryman

Brothers Osborne

  • £9.99
    Delivery from £4.73

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 25 October 2019
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
CD Album

Recorded during the Brothers’ incredible three-night, sold-out run at the famed Ryman auditorium in Nashville earlier this year, the record features material from both of the band’s studio albums (2016’s ‘Pawn Shop’ & 2018’s ‘Port Saint Joe’), including the US Platinum-certified hits ‘Stay A Little Longer’ & ‘It Ain’t My Fault’, as well as fan favourites such as ‘Weed, Whiskey And Willie’ & ‘Love The Lonely Out Of You’.

1 Drank Like Hank  
2 Shoot Me Straight  
3 I Don't Remember Me (Before You)  
4 Weed, Whiskey And Willie  
5 Down Home  
6 Rum  
7 Pushing Up Daisies (Love Alive)  
8 Tequila Again  
9 21 Summer  
10 Love The Lonely Out Of You  
11 Stay A Little Longer  
12 It Ain't My Fault