Hootie & The Blowfish: Imperfect Circle

Imperfect Circle

Hootie & The Blowfish

  • £9.99
    Delivery from £4.73

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 01 November 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

With the rich, bluesy vocals of Darius Rucker and gleeful harmonies of guitarist Mark Bryan, bassist Dean Felber and drummer Jim 'Soni' Sonefeld, Hootie & The Blowfish are back with 'Imperfect Circle', the first new album in nearly 15 years.

The band took a break from full-time touring in 2007, reuniting annually for a variety of philanthropic events whilst also pursuing solo projects, but 2019 marks their return as they are currently in the midst of a hugely successful reunion tour, which has drawn the biggest attendance numbers of Hootie's career.

“There’s something timeless about their sound,” proclaimed USA Today. “From their stupendous 1994 debut Cracked Rear View, which is certified 21 x Platinum (equivalent to 21 million certified units sold), to their reunion album, Imperfect Circle, Hootie & The Blowfish appear ready to pick up where they left off as a pop music phenomenon.”

1 New Year's Day  
2 Miss California  
3 Wildfire Love  
4 Hold On  
5 Turn It Up  
6 Not Tonight  
7 We Are One  
8 Everybody But You  
9 Lonely On A Saturday Night  
10 Why  
11 Rollin'  
12 Half A Day Ahead  
13 Change