George Strait: Honky Tonk Time Machine

Honky Tonk Time Machine

George Strait

  • £9.99
    Delivery from £4.73

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 March 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

Simply, the undisputed ‘King of Country Music’ and one of the most influential & popular musicians of all time, with album sales topping 100 million worldwide. Name any award, and chances are the great man has won it (several times); name any stat, and chances are he holds the record… really, George Strait is the man, and what’s more, this new album, ‘Honky Tonk Time Machine’, proves comprehensively that when it comes to finely crafted country music delivered by a master performer, this is effectively as good as it gets.

First track to be heard ‘Código’ (a tequila tribute!) is here, of course, along with 12 other compositions that will genuinely stir the emotions, including the long-awaited duet with Willie Nelson (‘Sing One With Willie’). a true class act.

1 Every Little Honky Tonk Bar  
2 Two More Wishes  
3 Some Nights  
4 God And Country Music  
5 Blue Water  
6 Sometimes Love  
7 Código  
8 Old Violin  
9 Take Me Away  
10 The Weight Of The Badge  
11 Honky Tonk Time Machine  
12 What Goes Up  
13 Sing One With Willie (with Willie Nelson)