Marcus King: El Dorado

El Dorado

Marcus King

  • £9.99
    Delivery from £4.73

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 January 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

23-year-old guitar phenomenon Marcus King will release his genre-bending debut solo album El Dorado on Jan 17th, 2020 on Snakefarm Records.
Produced by Grammy Award winner Dan Auerbach, El Dorado will further establish Marcus as an innovative songwriter and one of the most soulful voices of his generation. The record is a contemporary sonic exploration of classic rock, blues, southern R&B and country-soul where subtle acoustics and pedal steel shines bright alongside raucous electric guitars and blistering solos.

1 Young Man'S Dream  
2 The Well  
3 Wildflowers & Wine  
4 One Day She's Here  
5 Sweet Mariona  
6 Beautiful Stranger  
7 Break  
8 Say You Will  
9 Turn It Up  
10 Too Much Whiskey  
11 Love Song  
12 No Pain