Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown: Truth and Lies

Truth and Lies

Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown

  • £9.99
    Delivery from £4.73

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 28 June 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

Having toured across the globe with Guns N’ Roses, AC/DC and Aerosmith, Nashville rockers Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown are back with their latest third album, ‘Truth and Lies’.

An exploration of blues heritage, blistering heavy rock, southern roots and heartfelt balladry, the 13-track release, recorded with six-time Grammy nominated producer Joel Hamilton (The Black Keys, Highly Suspect) sees the quartet deliver a raw and visceral recording without sacrificing skill and nuance: the result is a brilliant rock ’n’ roll record that allows the ghosts of the past into the grooves whilst firmly living in the present.

1 Shock & Awe  
2 On To The Next  
3 Ride  
4 Shape I'm In  
5 Eye To Eye  
6 Panic Button  
7 Judgement Day  
8 Drive Me Mad  
9 Without You  
10 Trouble  
11 Out There  
12 Cry Wolf  
13 Couldn't See The Fire