Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown: T-Shirt & CD Bundle

T-Shirt & CD Bundle

Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown

  • £24.99
  • Select size / option
  • In Stock
Product code
This multi-buy offer pack contains the following products:
Truth and Lies
normal price £9.99
normal price £16.99

Having toured across the globe with Guns N’ Roses, AC/DC and Aerosmith, Nashville rockers Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown are back with their latest third album, ‘Truth and Lies’.

An exploration of blues heritage, blistering heavy rock, southern roots and heartfelt balladry, the 13-track release, recorded with six-time Grammy nominated producer Joel Hamilton (The Black Keys, Highly Suspect) sees the quartet deliver a raw and visceral recording without sacrificing skill and nuance: the result is a brilliant rock ’n’ roll record that allows the ghosts of the past into the grooves whilst firmly living in the present.

Men’s Size Guide (inches around chest):

S- 36-38” | M- 38-40” | L- 40-42” | XL- 42-44” | XXL- 44-46”

(All sizes are approximate & for guidance only)

Truth and Lies Tracks
1 Shock & Awe  
2 On To The Next  
3 Ride  
4 Shape I'm In  
5 Eye To Eye  
6 Panic Button  
7 Judgement Day  
8 Drive Me Mad  
9 Without You  
10 Trouble  
11 Out There  
12 Cry Wolf  
13 Couldn't See The Fire