Kip Moore: Room To Spare EP

Room To Spare EP

Kip Moore

  • £6.99
    Delivery from £4.73

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 11 January 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Snakefarm / Spinefarm

Driven by a promise to fans, multi-platinum singer/songwriter Kip Moore has shared a seven track-EP featuring an acoustic rendition of ‘Plead The Fifth’ – the lead track from his latest studio album, Slowheart, in addition to six-never-before-released tracks. The release features an all-star roster of songwriters, include Natalie Hemby, Charlie Worsham, Luke Dick and Josh Kear.

1 Plead The Fifth (Acoustic Version)  
2 Tennessee Boy  
3 Love You To The Moon  
4 It Ain't California  
5 Wish It Was Me  
6 Come Home With You  
7 Part Of Growing Up