The Buckleys: Daydream


The Buckleys

  • £17.99
    Delivery from £3.99

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 21 August 2020
Product code
Vinyl LP

The Buckleys, a three-piece band featuring siblings Sarah, Lachlan, and Molly, embody a brand of “hippie country” representing the infectious personality and spirited conscience that the band maintains.

The debut album features the singles “Money,” “Leave Me Hanging On,” and the title track “Daydream” which scored a #1 single at Australian country radio, followed by “I’m Comin’ For Ya (Love),” which hit #3. Nominated for New Talent Of The Year Award at the 2020 Country Music Awards Australia.

Side A
1 Daydream  
2 Glad You Did  
3 Woodstock69  
4 Crazy Like You  
5 Feeling The Love  
6 I'm Comin' For Ya (Love)  
Side B
7 Wild Honey  
8 'Til You Can't Go Back  
9 Breathe  
10 Leave Me Hanging On  
11 Vibe  
12 Money