Broken Witt Rebels: Broken Witt Rebels

Broken Witt Rebels

Broken Witt Rebels

  • £16.99
    Delivery from £6.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 16 March 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Translucent Orange Vinyl.

A heady blend of blues, soul, wailing rock guitar and deeply emotive vocals, produced by the band and Tom Gittins (who has worked with Robert Plant amongst others), ‘Broken Witt Rebels’ features six songs from the two most recent EPs, ‘Howlin’’and ‘Georgia Pine’, plus four brand new numbers, including lead single, ‘Wait For You’.

1 Loose Change  
2 Georgia Pine  
3 Shake Me Down  
4 Snake Eyes  
5 Howlin  
6 Breathless  
7 Guns  
8 Getaway Man  
9 Low  
10 Wait For You