SelenaGomez: Rare CD Box Set

Rare CD Box Set


  • £42.00  

  • Release Date 10 January 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Box Set
“Rare” Fan Box CD Tracklisting

1. Rare

2. Dance Again

3. Look At Her Now

4. Lose You To Love Me

5. Ring

6. Vulnerable

7. People You Know

8. Let Me Get Me

9. Crowded Room (feat. 6lack)

10. Kinda Crazy

11. Fun

12. Cut You Off

13. A Sweeter Place (feat. Kid Cudi)

14. Wolves (with Marshmello)**

15. Back To You **

16. Bad Liar**

17. It Ain’t Me (with Kygo)**

18. Fetish (feat. Gucci Mane)**

**Bonus tracks

Fan Box also includes a Selena Gomez “dad hat,” a set of 4 printed art cards and an SG sticker pack all packaged in an custom box.