s_club_7: Best: The Greatest Hits of S Club 7

Best: The Greatest Hits of S Club 7


  • US $9.50  

  • Release Date 04 May 2015
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
UMC / Polydor

Universal Music Catalogue are proud to present S Club 7 Best: The Greatest Hits of S Club 7, released on Monday 4th May. This fresh compilation features new artwork and two additional tracks, ‘Friday Night’ from their double-platinum 1999 debut album ‘S Club’, and the previously unreleased track ‘Rain’ from their popular TV Show ‘Viva S Club’.

This 17-track collection celebrates the reunion and 12-date ‘Bring It All Back 2015’ UK arena tour starting on 7th May and includes no fewer than four UK Chart Number 1 hit singles: ‘Don’t Stop Movin’, ‘Bring It All Back’, ‘Never Had A Dream Come True’ and ‘Have You Ever’.

There still ain’t no party like an S Club party.

1. Bring It All Back

2. S Club Party

3. Two In A Million

4. You’re My Number One

5. Reach

6. Natural

7. Never Had A Dream Come True

8. Don’t Stop Movin’

9. Have You Ever

10. You

11. Alive

12. Love Ain’t Gonna Wait For You

13. Say Goodbye

14. Everybody Get Pumped

15. Bring The House Down

16. Friday Night

17. Rain