Rory Gallagher: Jinx


Rory Gallagher

  • US$8.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 16 March 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

Jinx is the twelfth album and the ninth studio album by the Irish musician Rory Gallagher and was originally released in 1982. The reissue boasts a review of the album originally published in Melody Maker. This 2012 remaster used the original vinyl artwork and 1/4" master tapes so that they look and sound exactly as Rory intended.

1 Signals  
2 The Devil Made Me Do It  
3 Double Vision  
4 Easy Come, Easy Go  
5 Big Guns  
6 Jinxed  
7 Bourbon  
8 Ride On Red, Ride On  
9 Loose Talk  
10 Nothin' But The Devil  
11 Lonely Mile