Placebo: Sleeping With Ghosts

Sleeping With Ghosts


  • US $4.99
    Delivery from US $2.78

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 December 2012
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
UMC / Mercury

Released: March 2003

1. Bulletproof Cupid

2. English Summer Rain

3. This Picture

4. Sleeping With Ghosts

5. The Bitter End

6. Something Rotten

7. Plasticine

8. Special Needs

9. I'll Be Yours

10. Second Sight

11. Protect Me From What I Want

12. Centrefolds