Placebo: Once More With Feeling

Once More With Feeling


  • US $4.99
    Delivery from US $2.78

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 December 2012
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
UMC / Mercury

Released: November 2004

1. 36 Degrees

2. Teenage Angst

3. Nancy Boy

4. Bruise Pristine

5. Pure Morning

6. You Don't Care About Us

7. Every You Every Me

8. Without You I'm Nothing - Placebo, David Bowie

9. Taste In Men - Placebo, David Bowie

10. Slave To The Wage

11. Special K

12. Black-Eyed

13. The Bitter End

14. This Picture

15. Special Needs

16. English Summer Rain

17. Protège Moi

18. I Do

19. Twenty Years