Placebo: Black Market Music

Black Market Music


  • US $4.99
    Delivery from US $2.78

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 December 2012
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
UMC / Mercury

Released: October 2000

1. Taste in men

2. Days before you came

3. Special K

4. Spite & malice

5. Passive aggessive

6. Black-eyed

7. Blue american

8. Slave to the wage

9. Commercial for Levi

10. Haemoglobin

11. Narcoleptic

12. Peeping Tom