Jimmy Ruffin: The Motown Anthology

The Motown Anthology

Jimmy Ruffin

  • US $7.99
    Delivery from US $3.00

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 January 2004
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Double CD Album


CD 1

  1. What Becomes of the Broken Hearted
  2. Gonna Give Her All the Love I've Got
  3. I've Passed This Way Before
  4. Tomorrow's Tears
  5. It's Wonderful (To Be Loved By You)
  6. I'll Say Forever My Love
  7. Farewell Is a Lonely Sound
  8. Don't You Miss Me a Little Bit Baby
  9. Our Favorite Melody
  10. You Gave Me Love
  11. If You Will Let Me, I Know I Can
  12. Take a Letter Maria
  13. Just Before Love Ends
  14. On the Way Out (On the Way In)
  15. Maria (You Were the Only One)
  16. Gathering Memories
  17. Don't Take Away My Rose Colored Glasses
  18. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
  19. That's Me Lovin' You
  20. Kickin' Stones
  21. Thanks But No Thanks
  22. It's a Desperate Situation
  23. Born to Be Bad
  24. (I Never Loved) Nobody But You
  25. Do You Feel the Way You Make Me Feel
  26. I've Got You Girl
  27. Don't Feel Sorry for Me (Single Version)
  28. Heart (Single Version)
  29. Se Decidi Cosi (What Becomes of the Brokenhearted) [Single Version]

CD 2

  1. Baby I've Got It (Stereo Mix)
  2. (Stop Leading Me On) I Know How to Love Her
  3. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
  4. Gotta Let You Go
  5. He Who Picks a Rose
  6. Beauty Is Only Skin Deep
  7. Lucky Lucky Me
  8. Half of Your Love
  9. In the Neighborhood (2003 Motown Anthology Version)
  10. Love Is a Hurtin' Thing
  11. Shake Hands With a Dreamer
  12. I Could Never Love Another (After Loving You)
  13. More Than a Heart Can Stand
  14. I Love the Way She Loves Me
  15. I Pray You Still Love Me
  16. East Side West Side
  17. That's You Girl
  18. Change Your Mind
  19. What Becomes of the Brokenhearted (Alternate Mix With Spoken Intro)