Jr. Walker & The All Stars: The Definitive Collection

The Definitive Collection

Jr. Walker & The All Stars

  • US $8.99  

  • Release Date 26 January 2009
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
1 Shotgun (Extended Stereo Mix 2005)  
2 Shake And Fingerpop  
3 How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)  
4 Cleo's Mood (Album Version)  
5 Cleo's Back (Album Version)  
6 (I'm A) Road Runner  
7 Pucker Up Buttercup  
8 Do The Boomerang (Album Version)  
9 Come See About Me  
10 Hip City (Part 2)  
11 Home Cookin' (Album Version)  
12 What Does It Take (To Win Your Love)  
13 These Eyes (Album Version)  
14 Gotta Hold On To This Feeling  
15 Do You See My Love (For You Growing) (Album Version)  
16 Take Me Girl, I'm Ready (Stereo Promo Version)  
17 Way Back Home  
18 Walk In The Night (Album Version)