Various Artists: Motown Christmas - Double CD Album

Motown Christmas - Double CD Album

Various Artists

  • US $7.99
    Delivery from US $3.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 27 October 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Double CD Album
Disc 1
1 What Christmas Means To Me by Stevie Wonder  
2 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (Stereo) by The Supremes  
3 I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus by Jackson 5  
4 Christmas Everyday (Album Version) by Smokey Robinson  
5 The Christmas Song (Live) by Marvin Gaye  
6 The Little Drummer Boy by Stevie Wonder  
7 Joy To The World (Stereo) by The Supremes  
8 Silent Night by The Temptations  
9 Christmas Lullaby by Smokey Robinson  
10 I Want To Come Home For Christmas by Marvin Gaye  
11 Give Love On Christmas Day by Jackson 5  
12 It's Christmas Time by Smokey Robinson  
13 Just A Lonely Christmas by The Supremes  
14 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas by Jackson 5  
15 My Christmas Tree by The Temptations  
16 Christmas In The City by Marvin Gaye  
17 Winter Wonderland by The Miracles  
Disc 2
1 Noel by The Miracles  
2 Twinkle Twinkle Little Me (Stereo) by The Supremes  
3 Frosty The Snowman by Jackson 5  
4 Children's Christmas Song (Stereo) by The Supremes  
5 Purple Snowflakes by Marvin Gaye  
6 Wish You A Merry Christmas by Kim Weston  
7 Jingle Bells by Smokey Robinson  
8 Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer (Stereo) by The Supremes  
9 Little Christmas Tree by Michael Jackson  
10 White Christmas (Stereo) by The Supremes  
11 Let It Snow by The Miracles  
12 It Won't Be Long 'Til Christmas by Diana Ross & The Supremes  
13 I'll Be Home For Christmas by The Miracles  
14 Christmas Won't Be The Same This Year by Jackson 5  
15 Someday At Christmas by The Temptations  
16 O Holy Night by The Miracles