Various Artists: A Cellarful Of Motown Vol. 4

A Cellarful Of Motown Vol. 4

Various Artists

  • US$7.99
    Delivery from US$6.39

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 30 August 2010
  • In Stock
Product code
Double CD Album


CD 1

  1. Kidnapped
  2. Keep On Tryin' Til You Find Love
  3. Your Kiss Kiss
  4. My Baby Moves Me
  5. Cool, Cool Baby
  6. The Girls I've Chosen to Be My Bride
  7. You Didn't Show Girl
  8. My Baby Changes Like the Weather
  9. Doctor of Love
  10. All I Need Is a Chance
  11. The Day You Take One (You Have to Take the Other)
  12. Ain't Gonna Tell You
  13. Dancing U.S.A.
  14. That's the Way I See Him
  15. Have a Little Patience and Wait
  16. Three Time Loser
  17. Lead Me and Guide Me
  18. It's Company Time
  19. Twin Brother
  20. Think of the Times
  21. You're What's Happening Baby
  22. I'll Turn to Stone
  23. I Need You More Than Ever
  24. Daddy, Cool
  25. The Real You

CD 2

  1. Miss Lonely Hearts
  2. The House That Jack Built
  3. The Philly Dog
  4. Whole Lot of Shakin' In My Heart (Since I Met You)
  5. Only a Lonely Man Would Know
  6. It's Gonna Be Always
  7. Somebody's Waiting for Me
  8. A Bird In the Hand (Is Worth Two In the Bush)
  9. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
  10. Why Don't You Come Home
  11. You Can Do It
  12. You Gave Me Love to Live For
  13. Head Over Heals In Love With You Baby
  14. I'd Cry
  15. In the Summer
  16. Just Let Me Thank You for Loving Me
  17. I Feel Like I'm Falling In Love Again
  18. Sock It Too Um
  19. Take Him Back If It Makes You Happy
  20. Born to Be Bad
  21. She's All I Need In This World
  22. Mobile Lil the Dancing Witch
  23. Hey Girl, Come On Do the Pearl
  24. In the Cool of the Night
  25. Little Miss Loser