Various Artists: Motown Northern Soul

Motown Northern Soul

Various Artists

  • US$8.99
    Delivery from US$6.01

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 14 July 2014
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album


  1. Going To A Go-Go (Single Version / Mono)
  2. Sure Is A Lotta Woman
  3. Baby Come Home To Me
  4. Sweet Was The Love
  5. It's A Bitter Pill To Swallow
  6. Nothing But Heartaches (Single Version)
  7. Your Love Can Save Me
  8. A Love So Deep Inside (2004 Anthology Version)
  9. You Can Do It
  10. Crying In The Night
  11. We'll Keep On Rolling
  12. I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch) (Single Version)
  13. Witchcraft (For Your Love) (Mono Version)
  14. For The Love Of Mike
  15. Tears At The End Of A Love Affair
  16. Keep On Loving Me (Extended Stereo Mix/2005)
  17. I Miss You Baby (How I Miss You) (Single Version)
  18. I'll Always Love You (Single Version)
  19. Headline News
  20. Helpless
  21. Baby I Miss You (Mono Version)
  22. I've Been Blessed
  23. Look What You Done Boy
  24. You're Gonna Love My Baby (Single Version)
  25. Stormy