Ólafur Arnalds: re:member


Ólafur Arnalds

  • US $26.99  

  • Release Date 24 August 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Mercury KX

Black vinyl & 8 page booklet.

“This is my breaking out-of-a-shell album. It’s me taking the raw influences that I have from all these different musical genres and not filtering them. It explores the creative process and how one can manipulate that to get out of the circle of expectations and habit.”

1 re:member  
2 unfold (ft. SOHN)  
3 saman  
4 brot  
5 inconsist  
6 they sink  
7 ypsilon  
8 partial  
9 momentary  
10 undir  
11 ekki hugsa  
12 nyepi