Federico Albanese
: Before and Now Seems Infinite LP

Before and Now Seems Infinite LP

Federico Albanese

  • US$27.00
    Delivery from US$9.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 25 February 2022
Product code
Vinyl LP
Mercury KX

Before and Now Seems Infinite Gatefold LP

Following two stunning EP’s earlier this year, Federico Albanese now releases his debut album on MercuryKX. Featuring collaborations with Marika Hackman and Ghostpoet, the project centres itself around memory: “ We have the power to change the way we recollect moments of our lives. I like the idea of being able to craft my own memory the way I wanted to remember it. Music is the vehicle I use to find these moments, hold them in time. It allows me to remember something from a very special perspective, creating different possibilities” - Federico Albanese.

1 The Vine  
2 Was There A Time  
3 The Quiet Man  
4 We Hold The Moonlight  
5 Teodora and Her Mysteries  
6 Summerside  
7 March  
8 Sand and Castles  
9 Unicorn  
10 Feel Again  
11 Before And Now