Keaton Henson: Six Lethargies: Exclusive Signed CD

Six Lethargies: Exclusive Signed CD

Keaton Henson

  • US$13.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 25 October 2019
  • Sold Out
Product code
CD Album
Mercury KX

Six Lethargies is composed around, and from within, themes of trauma, empathy, mental illness, and the relationship between music and human emotion. It’s the culmination of almost three years of work by artist, musician and composer Keaton Henson.

1 Initium  
2 The Falling  
3 Trauma In Chaos  
4 Unease Concerto  
5 Unease Concerto – Cadenza  
6 Lament  
7 Breathing Out