Maroon5: Red Pill Blues 2CD Deluxe

Red Pill Blues 2CD Deluxe


  • US $15.00  

  • Release Date 03 November 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Double CD Album
Polydor / Interscope

Red Pill Blues on 2-CD deluxe album featuring live tracks and access to the AAA Digital Hub!

Disc 1 contains the 14 track studio album in full, including "Cold" and "Don't Wanna Know".

Disc 2 features 6 live tracks recorded in Manchester in 2015. The six live tracks included are "Moves Like Jagger", "Stereo Hearts", "Animals", "Daylight", "Maps", and "This Love".

Inside the AAA Digital Hub you will have access to 2 bonus songs upon release date, more tracks down the line, digital booklet, digital download of all album tracks and all bonus tracks, plus exclusive curated content.


  1. Best 4 U
  2. What Lovers Do ft. SZA
  3. Wait
  4. Lips On You
  5. Bet My Heart
  6. Help Me Out ft. Julia Michaels
  7. Who I Am ft. Lunchmoney Lewis
  8. Whiskey ft. A$AP Rocky
  9. Girls Like You
  10. Closure
  11. Denim Jacket
  12. Visions
  13. Don’t Wanna Know ft. Kendrick Lamar
  14. Cold ft. Future