Madonna: Madame X CD + Blue Transparent Cassette

Madame X CD + Blue Transparent Cassette


  • US$24.99
  • In Stock
Product code

“Madame X is Madonna’s boldest, certainly her strangest, album yet” – 4* The Times

Madame X is political. This bundle features the store & UK exclusive blue transparent cassette with the standard CD album.


    1. 1. Medellín with Maluma
      2. Dark Ballet
      3. God Control
      4. Future ft. Quavo
      5. Batuka
      6. Killers Who Are Partying
      7. Crave ft. Swae Lee
      8. Crazy
      9. Come Alive
      10. Extreme Occident
      11. Faz Gostoso ft. Anitta
      12. Bitch I’m Loca ft. Maluma
      13. I Don’t Search I Find
      14. Looking for Mercy
      15. I Rise