Lana Del Rey: Violet Bent Backwards Over The Grass CD

Violet Bent Backwards Over The Grass CD

Lana Del Rey

  • US$13.00
    Delivery from US$5.96

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 02 October 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

1. LA Who Am I To Love You

2. The Land Of 1,000 Fires

3. Violet Bent Backwards Over The Grass

4. Past The Bushes Cypress Thriving

5. Salamander

6. Never To Heaven

7. SportCruiser

8. Tessa DiPietro

9. Quiet Waiter Blue Forever

10. What Happened When I Left You

11. Happy

12. My Bedroom Is A Sacred Place Now – There Are Children At The Foot Of My Bed

13. Paradise Is Very Fragile

14. Bare Feet On Linoleum