Lana Del Rey: Lust For Life CD Boxset

Lust For Life CD Boxset

Lana Del Rey

  • £39.99  

  • Release Date 22 December 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
CD Box Set

Lust For Life is the highly anticipated, brand new album from Lana Del Rey, available here as a limited edition, online exclusive CD Boxset.

Inside this boxset the Lust For Life CD Album is housed inside an artworked box with a stunning photo book and four exclusive lithograph prints.

Lust For Life CD Boxset is expected to ship early December 2017.


  1. Love
  2. Lust For Life (ft. The Weeknd)
  3. 13 Beaches
  4. Cherry
  5. White Mustang
  6. Summer Bummer (ft. A$AP Rocky & Playboi Carti)
  7. Groupie Love (ft. A$AP Rocky)
  8. In My Feelings
  9. Coachella – Woodstock In My Mind
  10. God Bless America – And All the Beautiful Women In It
  11. When The World Was at War We Kept Dancing
  12. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems (ft. Stevie Nicks)
  13. Tomorrow Never Came (ft. Sean Ono Lennon)
  14. Heroin
  15. Change
  16. Get Free